Thank You 2016 PEC Speakers & Panelists

The 2016 Post Election Conference was our best-attended conference yet.  Thank you to all of our panelists and speakers for making it such an informative event.

2016 Post Election Conference Elected Officials
Senate President Keith Faber
Speaker Cliff Rosenberger
Senator Joe Schivoni, Minority Leader
Representative Fred Strahorn, Minority Leader
Senator Dave Burke
Representative Jack Cera
Senator Randy Gardner
Representative Mark Romanchuk
Senator Michael Skindell
Representative Ryan Smith
Representative Emilia Sykes
Mayor Scott Schertzer, City of Marion
2016 Post Election Conference Policy and Business Leaders
Rick Ayish, The Success Group
John Begala
Matthew Borges, Chairman, Ohio Republican Party
Trevor Brown, Dean, John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Matt Carle, President, Cornerstone Consulting
McKenzie Davis, The Success Group
Michael V. Drake, President, The Ohio State University
Bruce Johnson, President and CEO of the Inter-University Council
Steve Johnson, President, Sinclair College
Timothy Keen, Director, Office of Budget and Management
Marvin Krislov, President, Oberlin College
Larry Long, CEO, The Ohio Projects Group
Dan McCarthy, The Success Group
John McCarthy, Director, Ohio Department of Medicaid
Greg Moody, Director, Office of Health Transformation
David Pepper, Chairman, Ohio Democratic Party
Aaron Pickrell, Principal, Remington Road Group
Mike Toman, The Success Group
2016 Post Election Conference Media Professionals
Jenny Camper, Lesic & Camper Communications
Julie Carr Smyth, Statehouse Correspondent, The Associated Press
Michael Douglas, Editorial Page Editor, Akron Beacon Journal
Darrel Rowland, Public Affairs Editor, The Columbus Dispatch
Chrissie Thompson, Columbus Bureau Chief, Cincinnati Enquirer
Posted in , ,

Leave a Comment